Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yogaman1

67 M Budd Lake, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Don't let age deceive you. I am not your typical 65 year old man.
I am extremely fit, athletic and do not live the lifestyle of the average person my age! How about meeting for coffee and you can see for yourself.
Hope to hear from you soon!

If you are looking for someone who loves to have Fun, Laugh and who enjoys sharing time and activities with a special partner....READ ON..........I am looking for an optimistic, upbeat, lover of life to share my time...in a monogamous relationship.....I realize that one of the beautiful things in life can be the caring and sharing that such a connection can bring....and that's what I want...and while Chemistry is important....very important...there are other things...

I'm very fit and active... and folks guess my age to be mid-Forties.

My kids are grown and I have two new kittens that are super!

......but I also love movies, eating out, hanging out in Starbucks....the shore and Vermont are favorite places.

Tastes in food, music and reading are very eclectic.

My athletic interests include Yoga, Pilates, running, cycling,hiking,skiing both down hill and cross country, and working out in the gym. I love to Shop.

I love to cuddle and be silly....!! Laughing and playing with a partner is so healthy.

I am warm, affectionate and loving and care about people and their feelings. I learn from life's mistakes and don't complain about the ones I've made.

I'm also very passionate for a partner with similar interests who wants to have fun every day...has an optimistic attitude....can do active things with me...as well as cooking a nice meal with me..for fun and I think is a great bonding experience.

Previous work in Corporate life now financially enables me to now have the freedom to do what I love.

My fitness business has done so well that I am taking to a new direction so that can use my time more effectively, have more time to myself and still do well. Am fortunate to have this business .....

I have now taught close to 6000 Yoga classes and am more passionate about helping others than ever. I have studied Meditation for over 12 years and am now teaching meditation to different corporate and private groups.

I work with competitive athletes in helping them pursue their goals as well as recover from injuries. I have worked with Cancer Survivors for years, children with ADD and in recent years High School athletes. I'm currently branching out into working with Senior Citizens and those folks who have never exercised.

If you are youthful in looks, attitude, have similar interests and are willing to have fun and work and play in a relationship...send a note. I'd love to hear from you!!!!!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm spending my Life....helping people...teaching Yoga....having fun...enjoying many activities....sports...music..reading....
I’m really good at
Having fun.....caring for those dear to me...being a Dad...
The first things people usually notice about me
I have good energy and am very youthful and fit....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Taste in everything very eclectic....music for example...from Amy Winehouse...to Yoga music....Reading from spiritual reading to spy novels....
The six things I could never do without
A car.....my Yoga mat....the love of my family....great food......quiet times......my connection with other people....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to simplify life....help others....do more things....in less time making more time for Fun....using my time wisely....My role in the world....
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with friends at my local pub....
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 43–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are in my age group...43..to 55...Fit....like outdoor activities.....have an open mind to learning...are spiritual.....