Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yogimoto

41 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not too ugly, not too dumb, seeks same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
July 4:
Back in Seattle after a little four month backcountry motorcycle adventure through jungle trails of Vietnam, Laos and Cambodia on my little 1968 Honda scrambler. There were some intense moments.

July 14:
It's good to hang out at McDonald's once in awhile. This tweaker lady asked to use my phone to take a picture of her feet to send to her meth dealer to prove she's getting on the bus with no shoes. Now I'm receiving interesting messages. It had been awhile since I'd received messages. I feel like I'm back in the loop. Thank you, McDonalds.

August 6:
The Blue Angels!
Watched both shows. Having friends who were on the receiving end of American air power as children, there is much to contemplate. A visceral thrill that is at its very core obscene, I see it as a pornographic indulgence not to be missed, sort of like how Camus's Merseault comes to appreciate the spectacle of public executions.

August 16: Visiting my grandmother today.

-------------------------------------
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tropical wound care
Scrabble
Cooking authentic New England fish & chips
recognizing serendipity
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
compassionate, sincere, irreverent. East Coast sensitivities.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dark humor.

Movies: Tarantino, horror, noir

Music: 20s swing, 30s folk, 40s country, 50s jazz, 60s blues, 70s punk, timeless ethnic.

Current favorite is 1964-1975 Cambodian garage and psychedelia.

TV: no

Food: ethnic food that is healthy and tasty.

News: NPR, Jon Stewart, The Onion, The Stranger

I make bloody marys with whiskey and bacon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
10mm wrench
something to draw with
good music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
social justice
civil liberties
sustainability
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm working, maybe taking a patient to the ER.

If I'm not working, maybe taking a friend to the ER.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you attended the Stranger's HUMP2011 film festival, then you might recognise me from the big screen. I did motorcycle crash stunts in a musical comedy zombieporn action thriller that was one of Dan Savage's favorites.

---------------------
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not some 400 pound oily bald man in your mother's basement in Delaware pretending to be the sexy and talented persona depicted in your online profile.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

BONUS POINTS:
You like motorcycles
You grow your own food
You speak more than one language
You are a musician of some sort
You are edgy, quirky, creative, funny, kinky, affectionate, intense, calming, gentle or otherwise original and interesting.

=============================================