Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OutsidetheBox_

35 M Redondo Beach, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The rumors are true… I’m a drug dealer… Well… Kinda... My Cadillac isn’t white and my compound isn’t fortified. No goons, no guns, no jet-skis, and no yachts in the Caribbean. Okay, maybe there’s a jet ski or two…and I’m currently shopping for a sailboat, but that’s in Vancouver.

My story isn’t complicated (now)… It took a long road to get here and I’ll be the first to admit I’ve got a long way to go. But it’s the twists, turns, failures and insecurities that make life grand.

I live consciously, in the moment, and pursue things that satisfy my curious nature… I hope you do too.

I never feel like I’ve actually connected with a person, whether it’s business, friendship or love, until I’ve gotten past their protective layer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a chain of med-marijuana dispensaries up and down the West Coast. The largest in CA. It’s hard work, but it’s legit, and I’m totally passionate about it, and the life-saving benefits I can offer people with every kind of medical problem.

I work with mayors, city councils, doctors… And even though stoners tend flock to me like seagulls on a French fry, that lifestyle isn’t exaaactly my style. My work is half day-to-day business and half political advocacy and lobbying to make sure they don't shut us down.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, strumming some cords, feeling the hum and vibration of intense musical space coming into the room as we hit the perfect melody… Everybody’s in sync… somebody on bass, somebody on drums, egg shaker? (There’s room for a bit of interpretive dance... ;)

A thousand years ago I was in a band, but these days it’s more about fun and spending time with friends than trying to ‘impress’.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you bump into me at the park, that I’ve got an English bulldog. Cutest dog on this side of the planet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family tops the list. Next my friends, who’ve been cracking my ass up since I was a kid. Great food, whether it’s off a food truck or fresh & hot right out of my kitchen. Music fests. My slightly abused guitar. And exploring a new place overseas.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next weekend trip. Vancouver has been my default the last few years. There’s a lot of great sailing up there. Also, I’ll never say no to anywhere with a tropical beach. I hear the weather’s nice in Cabo…
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You might spot me courtside with friends at a Lakers game. Sitting with the same group around a table of sushi. On a jet ski. Or waiting in line at the airport… Love exploring Southeast Asia but I’ve got a lot more to see.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you’ve got depth, intelligence, class… and the ability to rock a black sequined dress at a political event as much as you want to kick back and relax at the beach all day long.

The women I find attractive are warm, spontaneous and they still know how to laugh like they did when they were kids. There’s nothing sexier than a good conversation – the kind where you’re laughing free, your internal editor is in the off position, and you’ve just solved all the world’s problems at once...

Think we might get along? Send me a message and let’s chat…