Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Tallahassee, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 17, 2013
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really don't know what to say in these things. So, let me say that I live in Florida and have been here for a while. I work for the government and I enjoy what I do. I have a dog who is my bestie and we hang out often at the park.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, working hard and paying bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told that I am a great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books ... some of my all time favorites include The Kite Runner, the Hunger Games trilogy, Little Bee, The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, and yes, the Twilight Series.

Movies ... I enjoy musicals so my all time favorites include Annie and My Fair Lady. My non-musical favorites are a bit on the silly side - Napoleon Dynamite, Bridget Jones Diary, and Anchorman.

Shows ... Currently, I'm into Scandal, Grey's Anatomy, Elementary, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory and so excited about the return of Arrested Development on Netflix!

Music ... I listen to whatever is on the radio... I am not a big fan of anyone in particular. I do like some pop artist like Justin Timberlake and Bruno Mars. I also like some Christian contemporary artists like Chris Tomlin and Matthew West.

Food ... I am willing to try anything at least once. I enjoy all cuisines because all of them have some dish that I enjoy immensely.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmm... 6 things I can't do without.... well I won't include people (family and friends).

1. My faith
2. My dog
3. My cell phone
4. My laptop
5. My DVR
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to do next....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
many times hanging out with friends... usually dinner and / or some other entertainment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you ask, I may answer.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are single, and are interested after viewing my profile.