Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yoly2588

55 F Kennesaw, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Chicago, IL. I have lived here in Georgia for about 10yrs. I work as an Assistant Sales Manager for a Marketing firm in California. I truly enjoy my work. I'm a happy person who love to laugh and have fun. Life is to short. So, why not enjoy it while we can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to it fullest!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting new people! I'm a people's person who enjoys meeting different types of people. I'm a pretty good cook, adventurous, easy going, romantic, passionate and affectionate, and dedicated person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people say they notice about me is my smile and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My most recent favorite book is, The Blackbird Papers by Ian Smith. I love reading Mystery, Suspense, Romance books. My favorite music; Smooth Jazz, Pop, some R&B & Country. I also like to watching a good Movie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six thinks I could never do without, Family, Love, my friends, my computer, Cell phone, and my job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my career and what I could do to better myself. Also, I think about meeting that special someone to share my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am usually working but, after work I may go out with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you in private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to meet awesomesauce Lady and if you are interested in having a serious but fun relationship. A woman who would like to get to know you. Sent me a message.