Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YomanWarez

31 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
One of the first things you will notice about me is I am a pretty laid back guy, I don't sweat the small stuff and I enjoy relaxing and having a good time. I am a big football fan, GO RAVENS and during football season I love throwing gatherings, where all my friends and family come over and cheer on our team. I love going on long drives and finding new adventures. I'm pretty active and did martial arts for years. I practice Judaism and only eat kosher, however, it's ok if you don't. In fact, none of my ex-girlfriends were Jewish. I graduated from Towson University with a Bachelors in Political science at a fairly young age and bought a house in my early 20's, I have been enjoying it ever since. I Have a good job in the telecom industry doing accounting/ auditing. I have great friends and family and a pretty stable, enjoyable life, now I am looking for a great sidekick to go on new adventures with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, hanging out with family and friends and did I mention I have a turtle? He's a pretty great roommate. I also enjoy the martial Arts and did Jujitsu for a few years, I like to think that I put the JEW, in Jew-jitsu. ;P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, making people laugh and reminding people to not take themselves too seriously. Life is too short to worry about the small stuff, just enjoy life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. I'm pretty good at stating witty remarks and making people laugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at home watching movies, reading or relaxing at home with friends. Friday is my day of rest. Saturday night you can find me getting into almost anything from grabbing a drink with a friend, going out to eat and the movies or driving till I find something fun. Even if that means out of state.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love dancing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like adventures!