Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YorkLion

57 M York, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a guy who is fun loving, happy, care free, with a good sense of humor, and I love all kinds of physical activity, whether it be indoors or outdoors. I like to travel when the opportunity arises, and have an affinity for warmer climates. The hotter the better as far as I'm concerned. I am kind, and respectfully, and I know how to treat a lady, whether it's opening a car door, or doing something special for her just because. If any of this intrigues you, please say hello, and we can start a conversation. Good luck, and best wishes to everyone searching for that special someone!
What I’m doing with my life
working energetically, loving with all my heart, making people laugh, being a good father, a good friend, and a good son. Enjoying friends, and outdoor activities whenever possible.
I’m really good at
conversation, making people feel comfortable, being very energetic, love to dance!
The first things people usually notice about me
big smile, happy disposition, very upbeat, very friendly and outgoing, athletic appearance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a good broadway play, love good music and good food, not much for TV. I like steak, seafood, sushi (cooked) and many other foods.
The six things I could never do without
God, family, friends, job, vacations, and of course amore!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next great adventure with YOU!
On a typical Friday night I am
out with my favorite lady if I'm not working! That would probably involve going out to dinner, sipping on a drink on a deck in the summer time, listening to a band or musician either inside or out, going for a long walk hand in hand, maybe catching a show locally or out of town!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not gonna happen on a public site!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you are interested in meeting and exploring new adventures