Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yorks88

26 M Sparta, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jorge, from Cuba and yes I I speak Spanish and English and have an accent but a cute one lol. I'm looking for a long-t3rm relationship. I'm not a player Im not here to waste your time if you like what you see or what you read and want to know me hit the message botton don't be shy I won't bite unless you wanted tho! we all are here looking for the same new friends or a relationship.
A little about me I'm loyal, respecful, patient, sweet, romantic, punctual and independent/responsable I pay my bills on time. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a very hardworking person with 2 jobs 1: remodeling houses, baths, kitchens, decks and stuff. 2: I work part-time at Walmart of rockaway.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, cleaning(my room or the house in general) bowling, playing pool and giving advise.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent cuz I look like Irish or American but I'm just 100% Cuban and proud of it:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fifty shades of grey, Fifty shades darker and Fifty shades freed, 13 reason why.
Movies all of them. Netflix.
Music mostly everything too!!
Fave food: Italian & cuban but I'll try food from different cultures:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1# cell
2# My eyesglasses
3# family,friends
4# food
5# Air
6# water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I live with roommates we are 3 boys and 2 girls so we have plans every Fridays like movies, bowling, cooking or going out for dinner and having a few beers :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People don't read the profile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna get to know me.
If you are looking for gentleman.
If you are ready for a relationship.
Or just wanna be my friend.