Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yorkshireman089

30 Rotherham, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going bloke who enjoys socialising with friends, working out at the gym, writing and recording music, playing piano/keyboard and has just started getting into mountain biking. I'm a typical man really except I don't like football at all, and drink spirits instead of beer. I'm into cars, computer games and enjoy being around women but don't do it enough, which is why I am here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in an admin job, but also writing and recording music with the hope of eventually releasing it into the public domain.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing and recording music, and playing the keyboard/piano. I'm also pretty good with computers, but not that interested in them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Goodfellas, Pulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs, Friday, Terminator, Die Hard

TV: 24, Supernatural, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Spartacus, Boardwalk Empire, South Park, Breaking Bad, Top Gear, The Walking Dead, Black Books, Red Dwarf, Blackadder

Music: Muse, Pink Floyd, Eminem, Ramstein, Dr Dre, Hans Zimmer, Jesper Kyd, Rachmaninov, Rihanna, Prodigy, AC DC, Alanis Morissette, Oasis, Kaiser Chiefs, The Killers, Adele, Mumford and Sons, Portishead, Mark Knopfler, Johnny Cash, Queen, Coldplay

Games: Deus Ex, Oblivion, Skyrim, Splinter Cell, Hitman, Bioshock, Borderlands

Food: Pie and mash, chicken, pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, car, keyboard, computer, pie charts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends drinking or at home recording music or playing a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have the worlds biggest collection of carebear toys....Actually it's that I cant take these kinds of questions too seriously. I'm not in the habit of telling private things to the World, only people I know and trust.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to, I'm a friendly chap you know.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!