Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YouCanGuess

34 M Kirkland, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved to Seattle less than a year ago and enjoy getting to know people outside of my usual circles.

I can be slightly sarcastic, fun and curious but not the easiest person to read. I enjoy grabbing a drink or coffee, going for long runs, and I couldn't imagine living far away from water.

I've been lucky enough to have lived in 4 amazing cities in 3 different countries and decided to stay in Seattle. I loved every experience for different reasons, although all the moving has taken a toll. Few if any can tell where I'm from based on my (small but equally charming?) accent.

They say that meeting someone often happens when you least expect it - so just to confirm and help luck along, I really don't expect it :)
What I’m doing with my life
Doing my best to adjust to the weather. Suggestions welcomed!
I’m really good at
skiing - I've been doing it for most of my life.
barista - A lot of practice, still working on my latte art.
traveling - Or so I think!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'll ask next time I meet someone for the very first time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I usually alternate between fiction and non-fiction.

Movies- The list is too long. Foreign (French) movies, or movies with a good plot. "Ferris Bueller's Day Off" because everyone deserves an epic day off :)

Music- M83, Metric, Cut / Copy to name a few, mostly anything except heavy metal or country.

Food- Thai, Japanese, Greek, Italian, French, Moroccan...the list of foods I don't like might be shorter! Not a huge fan of asparagus or Brussels sprout, despite all my mom's attempts!
The six things I could never do without
Passport
Books
Coffee
Sunshine
Humour
Pizza and BBQ (for when I get hungry!)

(Friends and family are implied)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How do things that are out of fashion ever make it back in fashion? Do people just forget or do they lack the imagination to invent something new?
Is Seattle the hardest city for meeting new people?
What should I have for dinner? Feels like I ask myself that every day...

Or how to best answer this question. A LOT of time has been spent I assure you!
On a typical Friday night I am
actively thinking about ways to make Fridays less typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really like cranberries. Don't tell anyone!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Noticed a lot of people have a long list of specific things they look for, such as "must be tall, outgoing, outdoorsy, etc". Figured I'd give my version:

- You have an easy going personality, where drama is merely a kind of movie
- You love making others laugh as much as you appreciate others making you laugh
- You are predisposed to smiling
- You can carry an intelligent conversation and listen as much as you talk, one-sided relationships are no fun
- You believe in a well-balanced life (work, going out, working out, friends, etc.)
- You treat others like you want others to treat you
- You love espresso, ice cream and pop chips (...ok that one is more of a plus!)

Pretty simple!