Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 San Jose, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:26pm
Relationship Type
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), C++ (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a technical guy with a creative streak. I don't take myself too seriously, and I can make you laugh if you appreciate a wry sense of humor.

I like to do a variety of things, but music is a big constant in my life. I also love comedy, movies, and games. In addition, I like to go to the gym or swim or play basketball, socialize with friends and get drinks or dinner. I also like to try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making video games, running a 17-piece big band, and trying to learn about and improve myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing (4-part harmony even), my job (C++ programming), making people laugh, leading
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my voice, when I'm lucky, my smile and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Love it. Thai and Japanese are my favorites. I'm a huge fan of boba tea, ice cream, and frozen yogurt, but not of the term "froyo", which sounds like it might refer to a yoyo with an afro, I'm not sure. I don't like beer. I like liquor, and red wine.

Books: Love them too. I read mostly sci-fi/fantasy.

Movies: Comedy is the best, but I also love action, scifi, and anything good, really.

Music: eclectic... I am into singing acapella music. I like current bands, like Ok Go and the Killers, older bands like AC/DC, jazz, like Charles Mingus, and I listen to the occasional opera. And I'm running a big band now.

TV - Favorites change frequently:
Very funny: Modern Family, New Girl.
Very engaging dramas: Treme, Black Sails

also, I HATE The Big Bang Theory. But I can still love you if you like it. But I'm not gonna watch it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I've decided to answer this a little less literally:

Harvest Cheddar Sun Chips
League of Legends
mole poblano
a trombone section
a 1000 page novel
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, or at home playing a game
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I refuse to "Eject" my iPod before disconnecting it from iTunes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. have a good sense of humor and you have some interests you are passionate about. I am most drawn to women who are fit and upbeat and expressive. I am looking for someone who is a good balance of edgy playfulness, and still a really caring, quality person. want to go to Mortified want to get drunk and watch Drunk History with me