Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 2
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey what's shakin'? I enjoy a good time, I don't mind staying in and watching movies or going out and having some memorable times with friends.... I love going to rock shows. Live music is where it's at for me. I try to go to Jays games when I get the chance.

You can have a great life if you let yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach people to throw axes for a living. I brew beer and grow hops. I own rental property so I do landlord stuff which I enjoy. Lets leave the rest for a date or 2.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- I'm good at throwing axes.
- Brewing beer
- The Rhythm section. I play bass.
- Cleaning
- Decent at cooking... (there is no section for things you are decent at... what are you gonna do?)
- Driving
- Biking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Scar Tissue, Choke, Cracked, All families are psychotic, Fight Club

Movies: Breakfast Club, Fight Club, Requiem for a Dream, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Shining, (I now have a 3DTV, and 2 sets of glasses... ) <--- See what I did there?

Shows: Netflix - Breaking Bad, Dexter, Bored to Death, Modern Family, Him & Her, Tosh.0, HBO Shows. Tim and Eric - Awesome Show, Great Job, Archer, Community, Californication, Orange is the new Black

Music: Waaaay too many to list, love all kinds... Rock - light to heavy, 90's Hip Hop, Ska/punk, Funk, Soul....
Food: Sushi, Korean BBQ, Chicken Roti, all kinds of food, I like meat I also like eating straight vegetarian on occasions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Bike.
The Sun/The Park.
Brown Sugar Mini-Wheats.
Backyard Axe Throwing League
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Teaching people to throw axes, out with friends or at home relaxing from my work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still boot up a flight of stairs in the dark.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just message me already.