Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YouWantToDateMe

39 Oakland, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you're still single, if you're reading this I would certainly hope you are, and you want to take me out on a date, watch this and give me your thoughts: http://www.ovguide.com/kosher-sex-9202a8c04000641f8000000045a91ab3

I'm a no-nonsense kind of girl and dating is not my thing. I just want to find a connection with someone whom I can enjoy, respect, admire, and love (among other things). I don't care what your hobbies are or where you've traveled or how many marathons you've run. I especially don't care if you do yoga or eat quinoa. None of that matters to me. I just want to know you're kind and decent and flexible and generous (among other things) and open to letting me love you the way you need/want to be loved and visa versa, for the long haul.

Recently I've been told by a single guy that I'm fascinating, intriguing, interesting, smart, funny, and he admires me for the way I've lived my life. I've asked a married friend what about me he finds appealing and he said I'm compassionate, passionate, creative, voluptuous, inquisitive by nature, and stimulating.

As for me, I'd describe myself as decent, sensitive, rational, communicative, old fashioned, affectionate, introverted (no one else would describe me as that though), moral, and practically dyin' for someone I can look up to.

I'm attracted to masculine men (not macho, but masculine). Midwesterner types with talent and manners, know-how and respect, good work ethic...so appealing! Turn offs are tattoos, drug users, drinkers, pansies (I don't know how else to say it), feminine guys, guys who can't or don't know how to do things for themselves.

I value common sense, chivalry, fortitude (both mental/emotional and physical), curiosity, clean living, reliability, and integrity.

I don't like tempers, laziness, excessive drinking, drugs of any kind, crowds, cities, and loud stuff.

I like being out in nature, quiet, animals (especially cats), learning, cooking, road tripping, camping. You know, all the regular stuff.

I'm the kind of woman you want/need by your side.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, photography, gardening (well, trying to be good at it), finding adventures, traveling, helping people (ugh, so cliche but I swear, it's true)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm super cultured, you'll be impressed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, shelter, a pocket knife, hat, and my mom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Currently? Gardening, Arkansas...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Don't worry. I've had, and continue to have, lots of adventures.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
First of all, don't be a douche. That's the most important thing.

Then, if you've got a stellar character, are financially successful, Jewish, bright, awesome, and decent, you're well on your way.

If you're hot, that'd be nice, but not a requirement.