Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Youcallitmadnes

27 F Oklahoma City, OK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the sun and most things that require time out in it, I'm constantly self improving, and I enjoy a good bag of hot Cheetos now and then.

I firmly believe that it's no one else’s responsibility to make you happy, be happy in your own right and share it with someone. I find chivalry quite impressive, yes I am independent but the fact that a man went out of his way to show that he not only has manners but sees me as a lady is incredibly impressive to me. There is something about a man in a good suit. Oh and I love lamp.
KCCO
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my hand in a little bit of everything right now, bartending, recruiting, customer service, photography, graphic design, and going to school for a career in law enforcement. It might be time for a slow down as far as my professional life goes but I am always looking for the next big adventure!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I game (PC gamer, I am atrocious on console but I still really enjoy that too) When I have the chance I love to ride 4-wheelers (quads) with friends and family, I can keep up with or pass most anyone...literally, can you keep up? ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm happy. That seems to be a harder thing to find than I had previously thought.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've strayed away from leisure reading due to the massive amount of reading I have had to do for class. Although, here recently, I have decided to read a couple of the greats. My movie tastes tend to fall along the lines of action and comedy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I know exactly who he is; he's The Batman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Slaying dragons, para-sailing, or maybe making the next big scientific breakthrough in medical technology....In actuality my Fridays tend to be pretty run of the mill lately, mostly consisting of relaxing or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a happy camper...like literally, I'm happy while I'm camping. Even with all the bugs and the nature everywhere!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am not looking for an insta-husband or someone to take care of me, I have my life in order. I would like someone with whom there is potential for more than just friendship though. So lets go kayaking or something?