Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Oak Bay, British Columbia, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised Vancouver Islander, terrible swimmer, currently enjoying my career as a healthcare worker.

This is the part where I discuss my interests in travel, adventure, and all the languages, skills, and impressive sounding fields of study I plan on pursuing. Uh, I'll get back to you on that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with a wide range of senior citizens, which makes it tricky figuring out how best to determine what is or is not a "good" life.

So far I've got: Mo money mo problems is accurate, don't live too long, have fun constantly because you won't later.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Questioning my value as a human being by comparing the items in my shopping cart with the contents of strangers carts ahead of me in the grocery store checkout line.

On average I'm killing it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not listening, lalalalalalallalalalala....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading: The Denial of Death(Ernest Becket), graphic novels, your profile, too much twitter, etc.

Music: Eclectic. Recently discovered Gary Clark Jr and the Afghan Whigs.

TV: Breaking Bad, Rome, Deadwood, Rick and Morty, Venture Bros, Archer, Futurama, Luther, (1980s) BBC Sherlock Holmes, (Current) BBC Sherlock. Hurray for Netflix.

Food: I'll eat pretty much anything, unless I'm cooking, then it's whatever is quick and easy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stupid shit that only hippy philosopher wannabes would think about. I am not a hippy philosopher wannabe, so wtf, brain? Who's side are you on?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cursing myself in advance since I have to wake up at 6AM on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a cyborg ankle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*shrug* Daddy issues?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!