Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Youngenn

30 M Columbia, MO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty easy going guy who enjoys spending time with friends and family, watching movies and cooking. I try to stay as open minded as possible. I like doing things outside such as running, hiking and camping, and inside such as watching TV, playing games or reading. I enjoy attending concerts, festivals and races. When it comes to food and music I like a lot of variety.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a good career working for an insurance company. After getting myself into shape I've become a little bit addicted to exercise. Now I'd like to meet someone that I would enjoy spending time with.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at cooking and I like to think I'm good at trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have a great smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just finished and loved the Game of Throne books, I can't wait till the next one comes out. I've also enjoyed the Dune series, as well as books by Michael Crichton, Stephen King and H.P. Lovecraft.

Like too many movies narrow down a favorite, I watch all kinds but especially like the geeky kind.

I Like a huge variety of music including Classic Rock, Modern Rock, Metal, 80's and 90's, Folk, Celtic Rock, Classical and a little bit of country, if I had to pick one band that I listen to the most it would be Foo Fighters.

I mostly prefer scripted shows such as Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Being Human, Arrow, but my favorite that's on the air right now is Big Bang Theory, and favorite show off the air would be any of the Star Trek series.

The food I like depends on my mood, preferably flavorful and/or spicy but I always like to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, My Closest Friends, Coffee, My Coworkers, Music and Coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much longer till we get to mars? What I'll be doing when I get off work. Why is my coffee cup always empty?
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays can vary. Sometimes it's hanging out with friends, but also they can be staying in with a good book or movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to find out more, a profile can only cover so much.