Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Youngwilliam23

39 M Hampton, VA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am constantly seeking balance in all things.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting settled in Hampton.
Re-modeling my flat.
Visiting many Antique stores and thrift store for inspiration. Going industrial modern, it is minimal and thrifty.
Establishing a foot print at work.
Taking Aikido.
I’m really good at
Leading by example. I love to help inspire growth and change for the better in all that I do.

I feel like a bit of an odd duck. I was never was your alpha male "football caption", and never aspired to be. My career has afforded me an opportunity to excel and be happy. I try to use the station I am given as a chance to enrich the lives of those that I work with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read classic fiction, and Science fiction pulp. I'm sure it is as mentally nourishing as candy floss, but I love it.

Movies: Wes Anderson, Luc Besson, Ridley Scott, David Lynch, The Coen Brothers, Hayao Miyazaki.

Shows: I rarely watch TV, but I will binge with the best of them on Netflix. BrBa, Dexter, Portlandia, Madmen.

Music: I took Piano lessons at a young age, and was always "Youth Director" in my church choir. I came up through a large high school music program, where I was first chair Senior from my Sophomore year. I left a scholarship and two opportunities to play for the Marine Corps Band to go overseas and live for 4 years while in the military. During college and the following 10ish years I DJed and played out frequently. I still have a huge LP collection and I consider it my last possession. Music is the answer. While I am way too left brained to ever be a serious artist, I hope to retire with season tickets to the Opera, and die with my hearing fully intact. I love everything. I want to get up to DC to see a real Go Go show while I am here. Reach out if you know what I am talking about Ill drive and buy your ticket :D

Dance: Why isn't dance up here? I love to dance. I'm a house head at heart, but I could really get into salsa or swing, I just need the right partner. Or we could just dance to the music in my head at 3am in the middle of some foreign street.

Food: I have been on a slow painstaking journey to perfect my own Sushi. I am no longer a vegetarian, but I am considering going back. I love fresh fruit, especially plums.
The six things I could never do without
Life
Time
Organization
Transportation
Communication
Speel Check
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Coming to terms with the fact that we define our own purpose. That this life really is a one way trip, and why do I waste so much time dwelling on that which I cannot change..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I am easy going but passionate about life. I am loyal to a fault. If you are not emotionally available I will know in a heartbeat, and we will probably not get along. I just find it easiest to deal with things on the level, and break down as many barriers as possible. I always approach life, and those I meet with an open heart.

ENTJ if it matters to you.

Dominant in a partner I can trust. By dominant I mean I consider it my goal to ensure you never have want, need, or necessity to wander because you will know you will never find another like me. I still haven't found a partner I can truly let go with. I don't care about wealth, station, or security. While I may work towards stated life goals, they are all an illusion. Which is why I want to place my faith in you.

I wont waste anymore time, this is why I am online. I find it extremely efficient. I'm not afraid to be alone, but I want someone to engage with. I want someone to vet my thought process, and to appreciate life with me. I want to be there for someone I can respect.