Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Your1Haven

36 F Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there! :)

I am a divorced single mom to a beautiful 3 year old daughter. Woah, not all at once fellas. ;) I'm happy to say that my ex and I are friendly and share custody of our daughter. It's been 6 months since my divorce was final. Life is good!

I'm ready to get out there and date!

A little about me...Raging liberal (j/k only mildly raging liberal), close with my family, fighter (as in resilient not as in hair pulling), an optimist, passionate about my career but not a workaholic. Love to travel! I stay active and try to eat my greens and berries because it's all about the mind/body balance.

I'm pretty chill. On the weekends I like to go to games (football and baseball), have dinner with friends and family, or host an occasional game night. I have my daughter every other weekend so on those weekends we go to the movies, zoo, park, pool, and all that fun kid stuff. She is my world but I'm looking forward to meeting a guy to do things with when I don't have her.

I'm looking for a confident, funny, successful, handsome man who loves to spoil his woman. I love to spoil my man too. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my daughter and advancing my career. I have a great job!
I’m really good at
Being a mother, making people laugh, my job. I am decent at anything I set my mind to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I'm afraid I'm slacking in this department. I have always been an avid reader but I find I have little time for this when there are so many amazing trashy reality shows to be watched.

Movies - Bridesmaids, Anchorman, Wedding Crashers, etc. If it's funny I'm in. Some other favorites are Love Actually and Family Stone.

Shows - The Mindy Project, Modern Family, 2 Broke Girls

Music - Just about everything.

Food - My favorite is a nice medium rare steak. I'm not picky. I love food! Why isn't butter a food group???
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
My family
Laughter
Shower
Lip balm
iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughter, my career, my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home with my daughter playing tea party or painting. I adore spending time with her. She is the funniest person I know!!! My kid really is amazing and I love this age. If I'm child free I might rent a movie or have dinner with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a sixth toe on my left foot. Kidding.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are at least 30 yrs old. You don't have a huge ego. There is nothing more attractive to me than a successful, good looking man who is humble. You like to spoil your woman. You have a kid/kids already. Oh, and you have to be funny. A great sense of humor is a must!!!

I'm not on here to date in mass quantities. I'm content being single so it will take an incredible man to capture my attention. I hope that happens! :)