Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YourDate4Xmas

31 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Apparently wanting a girlfriend and asking Santa to bring one for xmas doesn't really work... Who would have thought???

Eh! I'm keeping the alias, it's a reminder to be a little more proactive in my approach. ; )

PS: Je parle aussi francais. C'est ma langue maternelle.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an HR/ER/LR professional who just got an amazing new job last september. Woop Woop! Life is good!

I'm a man of many interests who love traveling an going out but also enjoys a quiet night in once in a while.

Looking for a young woman with a positive attitude, passionate about what she's doing in her life and who has a wild side.
I’m really good at
1- listening to others and being attentive to their needs;
2- cooking (I worked in various restaurants when I was in law school)
3- making conversation: we'll always find something to talk about!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: I don't read as much as I used to but I always buy and devourer the latest John Grisham and Michael Connelly. I'm currently mid-way thru E.L. James' trilogy... Who knew that my mom, many of my female colleagues and old ladies in the metro were all so naughty!

TV SHOWS: This is my drug of choice. I haven't had cable for a couple of years but I do buy or rent HBO, AMC and showtime shows and marathon them like a mad men (pun intended). Some of my favourites are/were: GoT, breaking bad, True blood, walking dead, Six feet under and so many more...

MUSIC: lol... This is normally shocking for people who meet me for the first time but I'm all about rap and hip-hop. Eminem, The game, Dr Dre, Luda, Notorious BIG and more recently Diam's (une rappeuse francaise) are normally part of my car's soundtrack.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
So many things... I think a lot about politics (Qc, Can and US) and how it effects us in our daily lives.

I think about how I would react if I was to wake-up in a post-apocalypse zombie invested world.

I think about my next piece of furniture that will complement my existing ones.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had my heart broken about 18 months ago. It took me a while to feel ready to trust someone else again.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Most (or at least some) of the following would be appealing "couple activities" to you:

- Spending a day at the spa, getting pampered, relaxing and escaping the stress of our daily lives;
- Training for and completing a "spartan race" (not as extreme as it sounds.. It's like 5k in the woods with some obstacles in the way);
- Shopping at Ikea (even on a Sunday when it's crazy busy);
- Waking up late on Sunday and then having brunch;
- bungee jumping, skydiving or swimming in a cage surrounded by big white sharks (I seriously always wanted to do that!);
- Waking up early on a Saturday AM and join me for a day on the paintball field (it doesn't hurt that much... Trust me);
- Going out for a nice meal and a great bottle of wine once in while;
- Meeting with friends once a month to watch UFC! (Ok, I know I'm pushing it now... But that would be awesome...)
- Staying inside for a full winter week-end to cook a huge batch of home made spaghetti sauce, watch TV shows and make your inner goddess' head spin.