Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Str8FwdGuy

33 M Lyndhurst, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Disclaimer: The profile you are about to read comes with a NO BS guarantee! If you are not completely happy within 30 days of reading this....you are allowed to return back to scumbag guys and their lame messages, thanks for coming!!

(Yup I got the gym selfies.. I see it like this, when you used to be fat and down on yourself then make a serious change. You can flaunt it... FYI, just because I workout and it shows does not automatically make me a player nor do I only go for the "Barbie Doll" type! I do like my curvy ladies, to a point though.)

I'm Irish and Latino, I come from a good family, I'm an awesome cook, I like to read, I'm educated, well groomed.. house broken and I don't shed!

I'm a bit of a nerd and also a jock. I love to be active, love my sports, working out but I also love my Tech stuff and Sci-fi shows.

*I love to workout, this activity is important to me. You may not like that! I talk a lot about Vitamins and nutrition. It can annoy those that like to just do whatever whenever lol*

I volunteer in EMS and enjoy helping others whenever I am able to. So if you see an Ambulance with lots of red flashing lights and a loud air horn, Move to the right!

I'm a very compassionate man and I feel I may even be an Empath but, who knows. I love to be open and honest and I expect the same.

I love to enjoy life, I might drink sometimes but I'm not a club guy, guess I got tired of girls asking for blow, "Mollies" or whatever it is they do at those places.

If you go out to get blasted and smoke often with your friends, you may want to skip me, I'm way past all that. I rather dinner, dancing and maybe some weekend activities like hiking, wine tasting. maybe bungee jumping. Weekend road trips. Flights to parts of the US for a quick weekend stress reliever.

I'm just looking for a unique woman who can break the mold! Warm hearted, loves to be active, wants to understand people and not just be understood. (Hope that makes sense) Has goals and is driven!

Please don't be shy to message me. Hi or Hi handsome is not a message, actually read my profile! I'm totally down with being just friends to, I really mean that!

One last thing, Chivalry is not dead to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a fry cook at McDowells! (If you get this you're awesome lol)

Living life to its fullest but for those that worry...it's ok...I'm gainfully employed. ( those that think I'm actually a fry cook please get a clue lol)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making an awesome meal, being empathic, senual, confident but not cocky, Having compassion ( an EMS thing) being a good dancer and a good kisser, no honest...I am :-*
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height, chivalrous , size..(no not like that, I'm tall and big! Get your mind out of the gutter!!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 5 Languages of Love, Sperm Wars, The Secret also a couple of a Sci-if books.

I like a lot of Sci Fi, The Walking Dead, Supernatural, Boardwalk Empire, Sons of Anarchy, Justified, Fringe, Star Trek, Game of Thrones, and Homeland.

I don't watch much reality TV but when it's on I watch...wait for it...wait for it...Jersey Shore reruns! (make fun of me later but it is a train wreck ..gotta watch!)

When it comes to food, I love Italian, some Mexican, have yet to try thai...looking to sample some new ones! Who's helping me?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, protein, a gym ( healthy living and eating is important to me.) smartphone, internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who is Cupid and how much of a sick fuk he is! :-D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with some friends in the city but more likely I'd be working out at the gym, boring huh? But the workouts have allowed me to be able to tie my shoe without breathing heavy anymore :-0

Sometimes..... I'm at home going over my plans for world domination!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That privacy is awesome.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This is no joke anymore ladies, seriously, if you are certifiable, depressed, bipolar, psycho or anything mentally unstable please..... DO NOT contact me.. Yes I have stories of this happening to me!

Be active

You use your phone for what it is meant for, to speak into it!

You have time to actually date someone

You don't have an obsession with your cat. (Serious, like there are people in the world too lol)