Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Portuguese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm friendly, considerate, kind, affectionate and creative with a pleasant sense of humor. I try to take care of myself by working out regularly (favorites: weightlifting and salsa or bachata dancing).

I enjoy continually learning -- especially about ancient (Roman) history, other cultures, and languages. I like to try new recipes from a wide variety of ethnic cuisines -- now, where's my hungry, adventurous taste-tester??

I seek an exclusive, meaningful relationship and emotional connection in which we are best friends and lovers, we grow both as a couple and as individuals, we enjoy time together, but respect one another's desire to pursue some interests independently. The best relationship is one in which we share values, respect our differences, communicate well and completely trust one another, love learning from one another and laughing together, and we have mutual respect for each other's feelings and pride in one another's accomplishments.

Thanks for reading my profile. Best of luck to everyone!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have put my noggin to good use. :^}
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Valuing personal growth in myself and others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite things!: cooking; art projects; museums; galleries; finding new restaurants; music and dancing (especially Latin - salsa, bachata); biking; reading; music (from world to Latin to classic rock to classical...); learning; documentaries; ethnic foods (especially spicy!); foreign film; weightlifting; languages; Ancient Roman history and archeology; mojitos; "Nova"; "Game of Thrones," "How We Got to Now"; "Masterpiece Classic/Mystery" -- on PBS; "Ancient Discoveries"; hugs and kisses!; dancing close so I can feel your muscles!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. seek a loving, meaningful relationship (i.e., you're not looking for a "casual" fling).

(N.B. "Beauty is truth, truth beauty..." Honesty is important to me, as I am sure it is likewise to you. If you have been deceptively "creative" in your profile about your age or other stats, please do not write to me.)