Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YourHeartGuide

34 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's always tough to give a summary of yourself. I may surprise you when you get to know me. Exciting, fun and always looking for adventure. I'm happy to make friends and meet cool ass people.

I play on a soccer team in Seattle and I enjoy snowboarding, sailing, and riding my motorcycle. I spent the last year living in China traveling around and learning the language.

I currently live in Queen Anne and enjoy being in the city. Its always nice meeting new people and having great experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
If you want to know my career read the second paragraph. Otherwise if you want to know who I am read this part. :-) I'm an easy going guy who is interested in learning most everything. I like to always advance forward and change does not bother me. In my life before I die I want to experience what this world has to offer. I look forward to building connections with people and learning new cultures.

Boring Stuff:
I own my own company and do Project Management Consulting. I love to travel and try new things. Last year I lived in China and did some traveling around the county. One of the best things I did was hold a Panda.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been snowboarding for 16 years. At this point I can do anything on the mountain. I love going to Whistler and hitting fresh pow pow.
What else... Sailing. Foosball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good sense of humor, I'm easy going and like to have fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
12 Monkeys, Children of Men, Scissor Sisters, U2.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Traveling
Friends
Micro brew
Water
Outdoors
Entertainment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, Fun, Friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends or traveling some where.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There was this one time where I.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to try new things and meet a lot of new people. Be open to new ideas and experience the world.