Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YourHuckleberry3

31 M Riverside, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Chefing it up! I'm currently working at Cafe Sevilla in downtown Riverside. I work four days a week, riding my bike to and fro. The rest of the week is dedicated to school, attending UC Riverside!

Majoring in sociology, I want to do something for poor people and food. We'll see what happens.
I’m really good at
Going with the flow, and being down to earth, eating too much, and writing. I always have a bad joke in mind -- you know, the kind that aren't funny. I enjoy my self-deprecating sense of humor. I'm good at running into a wall or knocking over a glass, whether it be full of wine, coffee or the like. Getting eggshells in every recipe that requires them. And, getting coffee grounds on the sink...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: cookbooks and Harry Potter, East of Eden..

Music: I'm willing to give anything a listen; but, these are my go to's: the Shins, Japanese motors, the strange boys., Silversun Pickups, Radiohead...

Juanes
Shakira
Iron and wine
Julia Venegas
Death Cab for Cutie
Led Zeppelin
Mumford and Sons
David bowie
Of Monsters and Men
The Weeknd
Blackalicous
Talib kwali
Mariachi bands

Shows: I'm all about this Stephen Hawking series on the universe -- Netflix; Family Guy (haven't seen it in a long time though)

Movies: Big Lebowski, O Brother Where Art Thou? 40-year old virgin.

Food: pasta and pizza, fish and vegetarian food (note: I go vegetarian from time-to-time because I think food tastes better when meat is excluded from the diet)
The six things I could never do without
1. Parents and sisters, cousins, aunts, uncles….
2. Fire, meat plus fire equals good times
3. Girls
4. Excersize
5. Bananas
6. Peanut butter, really and truly, I'd rather the world just end if peanut butter ceased to exist.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Writing and actually writing. I love words big and small and am constantly looking up words in the dictionary :)
On a typical Friday night I am
I work till 12 am and on a random occasion go out drinking, get wasted, stop at McDonald's (which I abhor), to try their disgusting chicken nuggets and gross bbq sauce, just to see if they're still disgusting….if that makes any sense?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm super not embarassed; but, I like Shakira. Even though one day long ago, I expressed detestation for her, to friends just to seem cool. I've since made friends with people that are not embarassed to say they enjoy her music.

my use of prepositions annoys me...
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Don't be a "voyuer" so to speak, just email me. I'm a laidback person that enjoys the company of people, friend and foe alike.