Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YourManDan21

27 M Ann Arbor, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im not too sure what to say here. I'm pretty laid back and easy going. I just like to enjoy life and don't take myself too seriously. I am always looking to try new things and experience as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Im from west Michigan originally and I just moved to Ann Arbor for a job at FedEx after living in Vegas for a few years after graduating college. Looking forward to seeing what Ann Arbor has to offer. I really need to try some yoga out.
I’m really good at
I guess I am pretty good at most sports and different games (like card games, drinking games, ect). I am pretty good with math and numbers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mostly read articles and stuff online, haven't read many books lately.

Movies- Almost Famous, Inception, A Time to Kill, Pulp Fiction, The Social Network, and i really like a ton of comedies like Superbad Wedding Crashers, Tommy Boy, Old School, Borat, The Hangover and movies like that.

TV-Some of the HBO and Showtime shows (Entourage, Shameless, Californication) and comedies like Big Bang Theory, Modern Family and How I met your Mother. Shark tank too.

Music- I listen to a lot of different stuff. Lately Ive been listening to a lot of old school rock like The Beatles, David Bowie, The Rolling Stones, and Led Zepellin. I like Mumford pearl jam and the Chili Peppers a lot as well.

Food- I pretty much like everything except potatoes. Crazy I know.
I really like sushi and seafood. I also like about anything on the grill.
The six things I could never do without
Umm?
Family
Friends
Food
Internet
My Phone
A car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and where my life is going to take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually hanging out with friends. I try to do different things. Sometimes going out to bars/restaurants, sometimes staying in and taking it easy. Also trying to do more things like going to games or other events and things that can be a little more active.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im pretty comfortable answering just about anything if you ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You made it this far. Something kept you around!