YourManJustin
35 Lima, OH
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
YourManJustin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Okay, I know that there are vital qualities that girls look for while scanning huge paragraphs of non essential info in descriptions so I'll get the most important one's out of the way first. I am single. I have a 1.5 year old adorable daughter! I have a good paying job with strong work ethics. I graduated from college with honors, for applied business. I have a huge heart and know how to treat a lady. I know what I want in life, and I have the brains, energy, and drive to get it! I don't play head-games. I am not looking for one night stands, life is too short for that. I want something real. I won't settle for anything that doesn't make me happy, I believe that everyone deserves to be happy and should allow themselves to be. I love having fun! I am witty, fun, charismatic, funny, and positive! I am looking for that special someone to share my
life with, and give my heart to! I can have fun doing anything, but I love camping, road trips, bonfires, or anything fun! I am very outgoing, and a smile can usually be found on my face. (And I've been told I have a cute smile...) If you'd like to know more, please don't hesitate to send me a message, I'm not shy and I am a natural ice-breaker!
What I’m doing with my life
I am planning out the details of opening my own business. I am a transportation manager at a local company in Lima OH. I'm living one day at a time, all I'm missing is that special person to share it all with.
I’m really good at
Communication, writing, exercising, having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't watch a lot of TV, but I am in to anything exciting! I am into rock and roll, and heavy metal. I love to cook, I don't eat a lot of red meat, but there isn't a vegie alive that I don't love!
The six things I could never do without
Cell Phone
Friends
Family
Love
Internet
Birthday Cake Ice cream!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out and doing something spontaneous with a friend/friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will admit to anything! I am not shy, if you want to know something specific, ask!
You should message me if
You are looking for Mr. Right. That is quite possibly me!
More