Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YourWildHorses

33 F Milford, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pursuing my doctorate full time, and am looking forward to graduating and finally achieving my dream of being a doctor. When I am free, I am likely going to a sporting event, gig, or musical. I especially love pro hockey, euro football, and college football. I also love going on outings with my dog, who is my partner in crime. I'm pretty much up for anything, as long as I'm in good company.

My career is very important to me, and I love that I have developed the skills to help people. I'm a very driven person, and I'm often challenging myself with new goals that keep me physically active and mentally curious. I exercise most days, and most nights I like to relax with a book before bedtime. A sound body and mind are important to me, and I prefer a partner who shares the same sentiment.

Traveling is one of my passions. I've got friends in different states and countries, and I try to visit them and explore their world whenever I can. I love my life and every adventure it brings. I'd like to find a guy who also enjoys living life to the fullest and share new adventures together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making the most out of any situation. I try to stay positive and encourage others to do the same. Life is too short to worry about inconsequential matters.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
School hasn't allowed me much time to read, other than current events in the newspaper. Some of my favorite bands include: U2, Bruce Springsteen, The Gaslight Anthem, Muse, The Killers, The Police, The Airborne Toxic Event, and Carbon Leaf. I don't watch much TV, but I'm a big fan of British TV such as Doctor Who, Sherlock, and Downton Abbey.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Wine
Music
Travel rewards
Ticketmaster
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Unless it's academic related, I don't spend much of my free time thinking. I'm a doer!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have typical Friday nights. I'm pretty easy-going and up for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've probably been to more U2 concerts than you have. Though I'd be really impressed with you if I haven't. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're intrigued by my profile and would like to get to know me.