Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yourdreamguy91

23 West Lafayette, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Snapchat me Seth_Kaminski

I'm Seth and I am a Senior at Purdue University. I've been on this site for a while now and have been unsuccessful so I'm going to try something new. I'm going to be completely 100% honest. I'm looking for a cute girl to do stuff with who knows what could come out of it?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Senior at Purdue University majoring in Political Science, minoring in Organizational Leadership and Supervision, and working on my certificate in Entrepreneurship and Innovation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at a lot of things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes they are quite blue or these guns *flexes biceps* ahhh look at these pythons!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have any favorite books to be honest.
Movies: Horrible Bosses, Tron: Legacy, LoTR, Harry Potter, anything with Will Ferrell or Seth Rogen.
TV: I am a huge Arrested Development fan, I also enjoy watching Breaking Bad, True Blood, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, and American Horror Story.
Music: I like most genres except for country. Some of my favorite bands are Green Day, Walk off the Earth, MGMT, Krewella, RCHP, there are too many to list (I listen to music daily).
Food: Mexican, Italian, or a good cheeseburger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends, my family, P90x, good company, the smell of a bonfire on a cool summer's night, and the sound a coffee maker makes right before it pours a cup.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Graduating college really worries me because I don't know exactly what is going to happen afterwards, I know the plan is to get a job but who knows how long that could take. I also think a lot about meeting someone that could be my better half.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either hanging out with my friends at the bars or chilling at my place
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm big enough that I'm actually considering moving to California to do porn.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could have fun together or you just want to know more.

I'm really looking for a girl to spoil and if it develops into something more I'm okay with that