Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yourmrsgrey98

26 Troy, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:55am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not here for a hookup and I'm not into playing games.

I am a unique person. I am hard working, I have goals and dreams, and I am caring. I love animals, children, and helping those less fortunate. I'm a great listener who is always there for her friends and family. I'm open-minded, nonjudgmental, and like to have a good time; whether it's going out or staying in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure life out, looking to start my career, looking for that special someone, and trying to enjoy the ride.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, cleaning, listening, talking, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 50 Shades of Grey Trilogy, Twilight Trilogy, Hunger Games Trilogy, Ann Rice books, etc.

Movies: Horror is my favorite! But I like other genres.

Shows: Criminal Minds, CSI (all), NCIS, Gossip Girl, Vampire Diaries, Supernatural, Food Network, HGTV, Pretty Little Liars, Big Bang Theory, etc.

Music: Not too picky...hip-hop, r&b, country, etc.

Food: Not too picky here either. Just nothing too spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Family and friends
2: Car
3: Phone
4: Books
5: Sex
6: Tv/movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home relaxing or at hockey game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open-minded, nonjudgmental, and looking for something serious or friends

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!