Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 New Baltimore, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-21
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 22, 2013
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 20 and a very laid back person. I like hanging with friends and relaxing at home. I'm a very artistic person, I draw and play the guitar well. I'm generally shy until I get to know you better, then I open up. I make life long friends this way. I'm way to nice, possibly too nice for my own good. But oh well. I love spending time outdoors just enjoying the serenity of a quiet field or the beauty of nature. I am a very giving person and love meeting new people. I do believe in love, even if it hasn't found me yet. But when I do I'm sure to give everything I am to that person.
Don't feel like giving a life story, message to learn more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is complicated right now. But I'm going to college and working everyday. Other than that I'm relaxing and enjoying day to day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and laugh. Drawing and sketching. Playing the guitar is a small passion of mine. I have no formal training but I believe I've done alright so far in learning. I'm great at understanding people and situations. Some say I have a "old" soul. But im just me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How shy I can be :p I generally don't talk very much when around new people it taks a while for me to open up. You could call it awkward but it's just the way I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well I watch mostly anything but I find the history channel to be quite interesting. I like listening to most types of music, my favorites are just alternative rock, or rock/metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My art, my music, my guitar, Internet, family, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go from today. And how to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with some friends or laying around watching movies and sketching. I tend to keep to myself, I find the silence very relaxing. But I'm always willing to go out and have fun with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit anything to a good friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for someone to meet or talk. Or maybe even just ask questions. If you might be interested in anything I am about or do.