Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yovany23

26 M Bronx, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In overall I'm very laid back, I like to consider my self a fun person, I like to do just about everything, and I live life day by day and I try to make the best out of everything!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh, I guess it's just part of my persona.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Of Mice And Men, it's my favorite book, I also read alot of computer books,

Shows, breaking bad, dexter, how I meet your mother, ect.

Movies, I watch almost everything, action, romantic, comedy, but I love action and comedy movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I could better and improve my self.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not working, I'm watching a movie or outside getting a drink!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I'm willing to tell you, is that's it's private! lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your a nice and fun person!!