Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yoyoma44

30 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
ME? I'M JUST A SIMPLE GUY walkin' round looking for a higher level of understanding, you know? Sure, I've got a few vices but who doesn't? Sometimes I'll put things I find on the ground in my mouth: nails, coins, (fresh) gum, leaves, and just stuff that I can't identify but looks interesting! Hey there Dr. High-and-Mighty, don't go giving me the pious eye. I also do lots of great things for society - can you say the same? I'll leave the answer to that between you and your G-d.

YOU SEE, MY DONATIONS and tireless work for The Baby Racoon Nursery Fund has seen to it that the newborn racoons' rooms are furnished with the finest Anne Geddes wallpaper, double-finished mahogany cribs and 60" flatscreen TVs, which were given to us for free by Samsung (provided that we encourage the Racoons to support their technologies).

YOU CANNOT IMAGINE THE JOY felt holding five or six baby racoons in your arms, as I had the pleasure of doing this morning in a dream I had. No, I haven't had the chance of living this fantasy in real life - yet - but as soon as the nursery finds two or three new racoon babes, well, you'll know where to find me.*

SOME PEOPLE ASK ME, are you a writer? The very question makes me laugh (loudly enough sometimes that the inquirer will be caused to step away backwards, slowly, hands at chest-level). The answer is yes. At least, if writing articles about leather culture for the The Cranston Medical Journal And Bi-Fortnight Times in Cranston, Rhode Island qualifies me, then sure I am, I tell people, wiping tears of mirth from my eyes all the while.

SOMETIMES I'LL BLACK OUT FOR DAYS and not remember what I've done, but open my fridge and find it full of sand. The sand flows out all over the kitchen floor, leaving me standing ankle-deep in a mountain of it.
______

*I'll be at The Baby Raccoon Nursery.
What I’m doing with my life
Neurosurgery residency in Boston
I’m really good at
Reading textbooks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Calvin and Hobbes Anthology
Movies: Red Belt, Fist of Legend, Last of the Mohicans, Labyrinth
Music: Mogwai, People Under the Stairs
Shows: Friday Night Lights, House, Modern Family
Food: Subway five dollar footlongs
The six things I could never do without
1. Ipod
2. Subway
3. My dog
4. Coffee
5. Squat rack
6. Sweatpants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to become more alt and/or emo. How to find new buzz bands that will make me more culturally relevant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm probably #1 at fast and slow dancing in North America
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends