Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ypsiguy82

31 M Ypsilanti, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born on a far away island, and raised in Michigan, I have had the pleasure of seeing many different things. Although not born here I consider Ypsi to be my home(the tattoo on my arm speaks for itself).

I've been with my wife(Cupcakes_22) for over 9 years and have enjoyed every moment of it. Although we are a committed couple, we are also in an open relationship.

I'd like to make clear that even though we are in an open relationship, it doesn't mean that I'm only here for a hookup, or that all I'm looking for is sex. I'd like to meet some people who compliment and enrich my life.

I'm a very laid back person and like to keep things as drama free as possible. I'm here for good times and great friends.

At my core I'm a geek/gamer but enjoy many facets of life not limited to but including camping, socializing, craftiness, building models or other fun projects, drinking delicious beers with friends, laying out on the grass, and many others.

I'd like to think that I'm an "open book" as they say, so feel free to ask me anything you're curious about.
What I’m doing with my life
Life is a constant evolution. Currently working on evolving.

This past June I had the pleasure of going to my very first burner event called Lakes of Fire. When I speak of evolving, I now look at the ten ideals of burner culture and want them to reflect in my life as much as I can. The experiences I had while in Rothbury have forever changed me.

Remember to live in the moment!
I’m really good at
Adapting to new situations.
Rembering songs after hearing a few moments of the intro.
Making breakfast.(Any time of day)
Saying things without a filter.
Having "beginners luck" when it comes to new games/activities.
Having facial hair.
The first things people usually notice about me
People tend to notice my facial hair and ethnicity. I tend to get asked if I'm Caldinian, Greek, Roman, even Indian. Believe me though when I tell you that I'm Hispanic. My habitual naps and a nak for doing manual labor reinforce this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I wish I had more of a attention span to read more, but I've enjoyed a number of books turned into movies? I've recently enjoyed finishing the Scott Pilgrim graphic novels, and currently plowing through The Walking Dead.

I'm a huge fan of most things in Adult Swim, Daily Show/Colbert Report, Archer, The Soup, Bones, Grey's Anatomy (when it's on -damn you wifey lol-)

My musical tastes tend to go all over but prefer metal/hard rock. My Pandora tends to play a lot of dubstep, rock, rap, reggae, etc.

Although I'm a fan of traditional American cuisine, I love to enjoy international food as much as possible. Spicy food is awesome too.
The six things I could never do without
Women, Chipotle, games(video, board, card, etc), craft beer, goodies and the people in my life that make it amazing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How awesome a Zombie Apocalypse would be. As long as I'm not a Zombie.

Working on bringing something that had only been an idea to market.

Balancing life, love and the pursuit of happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not moonlighting at the restaurant I'm usually enjoying a drink with friends, taking in a movie or possibly playing a round of miniature golf.

If I'm being extra dorky(and my work schedule allows) I'm peobably at a tournament or function, attempting to be the very best, like no one ever was.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoyed The Notebook.

The smell of a bleached bathroom is rather inviting.

I once karate chopped a kid in the neck over a Taco.

I may seem very confident and outgoing, I can be very shy and unsure. Although who isn't a little shy at first?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're looking to make friends. Why not?

If you're also in a open/poly relationship or are perfectly fine with my lifestyle.

You dont mind getting a little nerdy/are nerdy yourself.

If you're excited about hockey being back and want to catch a game around town.

You liked a number of things on here and would like to know more!