Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yub-

31 M Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
French guy living in Paris. More details below : )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionnaly, helping companies prepare plans to recover from various disasters that might happen, someday, somewhere (major flood, plane crash on a building, zombie invasion and so on...). Personnaly, finding interesting things to learn.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing, cooking, procastinating, telling jokes that noone understands despite their obvious comical potential, finding my way with or without a map, making unusual idea associations, sleeping, finding logical inconsistencies and pointing them with subtlety... sometimes (the funniest part : ) and sarcasm. Oh, and I can't help teasing people. So you'll have to be good at repartee to survive me !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My incredible/weird/despicable (depending on the interlocutor) sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many things to say, I don't know where to begin...

Books : I enjoy to read whatever falls into my hands : magazines, books, websites, leaflets etc... My favorites authors are E-E Schmitt, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Neil Gaiman, Terry Pratchett, Max Brooks, Peter F. Hamilton, and J-R-R Tolkien.

Movies : Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, Hot fuzz, The Adventures Of Priscilla, Queen of the Desert, Gattaca, Starwars, Kiss kiss bang bang, Very Bad Cop, Dark City, Holy Grail, Les tontons Flingueurs, OSS117...

Music : Percussions (Stomp), Metal/Hard Rock (Shaka ponk, Offspring, Led Zeppelin, ACDC and so on...), Electro (Justice, Kavinsky, Pepe Deluxe...), OST

Shows : Arrested Development, South Park, Firefly, Red Dwarf

Art (yeah, I add whatever category I want : p) : Klimt, Dali, El Greco, Mucha, Pre-Raphaelism

Food : among others, I worship duck, japanese food (and I'm talking about something that isn't limited to sushis and yakitoris !) and (excellent) burgers

Besides, I spend much of my free time between running (NY marathon this year, wooo), practising theater improvisation, dancing rock and doing highly intellectual stuff (yep, that was ironical) with my friends
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, cinema, music, art, the Internet and good food !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything and nothing. It depends on my mood and my current fields of interest, which can be numerous : )
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to the cinema or to the restaurant with friends, sometimes partying and also sometimes trying to recover from what I've done on monday, tuesday, wednesday and thursday nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I played a tramp and a consultant in a short film. Astonishingly, I was way more convincing as a tramp than playing what I really do for a living. Maybe it's a sign...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating