Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yukongal

37 Yukon, OK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have moved to Oklahoma after living in Georgia for 24 years. Trying out this site to see about meeting new friends. Like most people that fill out the "self-summary" I hate this part but here it is.
I'm an upbeat person who maintains a positive attitude and I enjoy being around others with the same mindset. Laughter is an important part of my life. I can appreciate a wide range of humor from goofy to sarcastic. I attempt to live by the Golden Rule and believe that is good foundation for any relationship. I have somewhat conservative values but I'm still open to hearing other's thoughts and beliefs. My interest are diverse from socializing in groups, to one-on-one time or curling up with a good book. I like a wide variety of outdoor activities but not extreme sports.I find that it is not so much what I'm doing but the attitude that I have while doing it. I have had some life experiences that have matured me beyond my years but have also allowed me to maintain a youthful innocence. I'm interested in dating and possibly finding that special someone. It is a priority that I enjoy the process, get to know different people, and explore what life offers me along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking once I get comfortable around people. :) I love to laugh so I guess I am good at that too!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read! There are too many books that I like to chose a favorite. Of course my favorite movie is Top Gun, but I like the Disney flicks too (just call me a big kid). I can't say I have any favorite music (big radio surfer, stops on a song I like). My favorite food is Italian and Japanese, but I like Mexican and a good ole American Burger too!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Friends
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what is going to be like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still have some stuff animals and I love Disney movies (have a big collection to prove it).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested and want to get to know me and talk! :)