Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yules23

27 F Allston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Attempting to maintain my sanity while pursuing a legal career in Boston. Bike, explore, and take advantage of city living in my spare time.
What I’m doing with my life
accepting that it's a work in progress.
I’m really good at
making jokes in awkward situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
no idea. you can let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Huge book nerd. Classics, philosophy, dystopian lit, sci fi, fantasy, the lot. Favorites include sun also rises, franny and zooey, amazing adventures of kavalier and clay, unbearable lightness of being, and 1984. Recently started delving into non-fiction. Recommendations are welcome.

Freed myself from the chains of Comcast so watch my tv on the interwebs. Dark, witty, or raunchy comedies are always great i.e. anything on FX. Love the BBC, especially for Dr. Who and Sherlock, and Joss Whedon for everything he does.

My love affair w/the cinema has been going strong since college. Prefer indie theaters but enjoy the occasional blockbuster, especially if sci fi or comic book superheroes are involved or it's based on childhood reading material i.e. LOTR, Ender's Game.

Music taste is generally covered by the rock umbrella. The harder the better. Live shows are always great. Listen less to new music these days and find myself going back to old standbys more, which I take to be a sign that I'm getting old.
The six things I could never do without
my book collection, good music, red wine, comic relief, curiosity, close friends...not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
all the things. and sometimes wish brains had off switches.
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing after a long work week w/a glass of wine or scotch, preferably in the company of a friend or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
just all of the above for now.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- you appreciate sarcasm
- you have something interesting to say...in an okc message and also life generally
- you don't take yourself too seriously
- you have opinions and can hold your own in a debate but don't take it too personally
- you agree that nerd culture is part of the current zeitgeist
- you want to