Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BryeTheDon

24 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there my name is Brye (Br-eye) Im a transman
I'm a college graduate and I have a grown up job.
I also live on my own and I have my sh*t together basically but the fact is something is definitely missing. I need my wifey type.

I like to game alot I'm a bit of a hermit when I'm single basically just work and game but when I'm with someone I'm all about making adventures happen.

I don't drink or get high or anything anything along those lines

Again I want to stress I am a transman this means I was born a female yes but that does not give you the right to refer to me as one or treat me as one. I identify as a man and see myself as a man so please respect that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work alot my job is steady but I always have the weekends free in which I'm usually on Skype gaming with my buddies. I dont drink or party or anything exciting most 23 yr olds do I never got into that but I am down for random adventures to toys r us
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
9wn!n t3h n0085
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair or my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wall.e...Nuff said
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Work
2. My cat beyonce
3.technology
4. My friends
5. My inner geek
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
There are only 10 kinds of people in the world Those who understand binary, and those who don't
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, working, or just being a major dork at
home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I had a real penis I would hump everything bahaha!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just do it?