Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YumsTheWord

29 North Wales, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am kind, passionate, and full of energy; with a side of quick wit and uncontrollable giggles.

More importantly, I go weak for a smart man with a kind heart and passions he loves to share. Stubble and a suit break me.

If it's the morning, you can usually find me dancing around the kitchen in my pajamas making a healthy, yummy breakfast and reading The Week with some chai tea. I tend to sit on counters.

Then you'll most likely find me in some workout clothes; blaring music from hip hop to jazz to EDM throughout the house or on the Sennheisers. I may dance in the mirror quite often but you'll never catch me. I climb, do yoga and a little Pilates, lift weights, ride bikes and boards, run trails and generally look for something to keep me moving. Adventure partners are desired.

If it's the summer, it's open windows paired with bikinis and beach time. Just don't ask me to get out of the water or lay down; you'll be disappointed. I'm a fan of a good paddleboarding day. If you wakeboard or surf, I want to go! I've gone but not nearly enough.

I have a need to go exploring, everywhere. I love museums, gardens, dance clubs, hidden restaurants, comedy shows, concerts, ice skating, bowling, and much more. I've been to sixteen countries and that's not enough in any respect.

My friends and family are something to boast about. I collect incredible people that make life spectacular.

I firmly believe you get out what you put into life. I give it all I've got.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a teacher for children with significant disabilities. My master's degree is in educational psychology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends, connecting people, and having a lot to do.
Missing out on sleep.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I change my hair like people change their pants.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Vonnegut, Sedaris, and Haidt.

I'm a little music fiend. Foxes, Lorn, Blind Pilot, Arctic Monkeys, Big Gigantic, Chiddy Bang, Brand New, Moon Hooch, Black Keys, Grover Washington Jr., Melody Gardot, Portugal. the man, Connor Youngblood, etc. I could talk music for days.

I primarily eat paleo. I live off of water and chai tea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Learning. Opportunities. Relationships. Experiences. Movement. Sleep, I've tried but it always ends up biting me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to cultivate the things I want out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening, talking, laughing, smiling, eating, dancing, watching, playing, making, moving, enjoying, seeing, joking, helping, driving... I vary a lot in what I do but it's always a good adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
More than anything, I want to find someone who will chase me around the house, have a toothpaste fight, and laugh until our sides hurt. I want a mutual connection and adoration that lends itself to building something meaningful with a lot of potential.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!