Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YunLau

29 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
To put it simply, I'm an easy-going guy who enjoys artistic pursuits, good conversations on all sorts of subjects (just prod me about almost anything and I'll have an opinion), the outdoors, working out and going out. I plan to make it into animated films, and make my own features and shows to entertain and enlighten audiences through great storytelling.

I also yearn to travel; saving up money now so I can one day head to some city somewhere and soak up the good food and culture, and maybe get a few good stories out of it.

If interested, drop me a line - I'm sure we'll have a great time!
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a sushi restaurant. Preparing to finish my Bachelor's.
I’m really good at
drawing stuff. Been doing it as long as I can remember.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eccentric nice guy, and that I look really young (and old @_@) for my age.

Some people get confused about my ethnicity too - I tend to get pointed out as a "Native American" a lot. Even had some come up to me speaking native. Cool, though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: LoTR, The Hobbit, Harry Potter (1-5), Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six, The Animator's Survival Guide, Vagabond (manga), Walking Dead (comic), artbooks in general, "God is Not Great" by the late Chris Hitchens, still going...

Movies: All kinds (classic and new), and almost anything animated. Horror movies are mostly torture porn and cheap jump scares these days so generally... no.

Shows: Mythbusters, Chuck, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Arrested Development, How I Met Your Mother, No Reservations, the old Mainframe shows (Reboot, War Planets, etc.), Avatar, Legend of Korra, so far...

Music: I get most of my inspiration from music, so pretty much everything from opera to gangsta rap.

Food: Anything - not picky at all.
(If you know a great place that sells great Mexican food (not TexMex), do tell!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to "save the world", and future travel destinations - I've never been on a plane to anywhere before, so it'd be nice to go and finally see what's out there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or chilling, usually at home.

Going to martial arts/lion dance practice.

Hanging with friends, usually to drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tried to grow a mullet back in high school...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are a girl who's sincere about wanting to chat/meet and get to know one another.