Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YuppersNopers

54 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm fit, funny and full of fire. I love to hug and hate to do the same thing twice.

I'm adventurous to a fault, but very non aggressive in my approach to adventure. I travel as much as I can and because I teach that means lots of time in the summer to be elsewhere.

The hardest question for me on this site is what drives you in life (money, love, knowledge or expression). I'm not much into money but the other three are in a dead heat for my soul.

My every act is an act of self expression. I kinda can't help it. I never cook the same meal twice cause there is always another spice, another grain and another cheese that calls to me.

I loooove to learn. It is my favorite hobby and I'll never never quit it. I love it all but my most enduring passion is neuroscience and all the other sciences that surround it.

And love... What can I say? Actually a lot, but I'll wait till we meet ;=]
What I’m doing with my life
I'm doing what comes next and making it up as I go along. On a more practical note, I am on the UW faculty and maintain an active consulting business as well. Most days find me teaching or developing learning systems at the U or speaking, writing, advising and doing workshops for my company.
I’m really good at
Learning, teaching, building, writing, talking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
How about one of each to get us started:
-Book: Godel Escher Bach
-Movie: Not one less
-TV: Dead Like Me
-Music: Mercedes Sosa
-Food: Ba Me Thai
The six things I could never do without
Good food, good conversations, good company, good land, good love and good thinking.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My current challenge, my next challenge, and love
On a typical Friday night I am
Driving out to my land, carousing, playing, or sleeping
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–54
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are warm, kind, adventurous, and smart.