Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YustanShaleem

28 M Clifton Park, NY

My Details

Last Online
May 16, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Often
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a 26-year-old new-age hippie, living in upstate NY. I work for a vision insurance company as a customer service rep. I'm into festivals, concerts, dubstep, and fire-performing.
My favorite type of festivals to attend are Burning Man festies. Some of the regional burns I've gone to are Playa del Fuego, FrostBurn, and HeartBurn. If any if this means anything to you, you should totally hit me up.
I am full of love and understanding.
What I’m doing with my life
The short version: working for a living, living for love, loving my work. It's the opposite of a vicious cycle. I've been thinking a lot lately about bettering myself. With the words of close friends echoing in my mind, I've started making strides in eliminating my vices in the order in which they are killing me. I've also begun thinking far more positively than I ever have in the past.
My life is on the upswing!
For the long version, hit me up!
I’m really good at
Telling stories, telling jokes, my hands, breathing fire, listening, making people smile, eating, over-analysis, making lists, checking them twice, giving good advice, and laughing at myself. I like to think I'm getting pretty good at beat-boxing, and I can circular-breathe while playing my didgeridoo. I'm capable of doing exactly 1 difficult trick with my fire-staff: the conveyor belt.
The first things people usually notice about me
My luxurious golden locks, most likely. Some have said that my eyes are captivating, but I don't see it. I've been known to catch people off guard by beat-boxing in the middle of Wal-Mart.

Or that I smell like weed...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: A Song of Ice & Fire, Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs, House Of Leaves, Cat's Cradle, Pier Xanthony, The Dark Tower Series, Destiny's Children, hard sci-fi, His Dark Materials, The Phantom Tollbooth, Grimm's Tales, Aesop's Fables, Greek mythology, historical fiction, alternate history, Roman Britain
Movie: Across The Universe, Waking Life, Down The Rabbit Hole: What The BLEEP Do We Know?, Moulin Rouge, Romeo & Juliet, House Of Nine, I Am Sam, Boondocks Saints, No Country For Old Men, O Brother Where Art Thou, Burn After Reading, The Big Lebowski, Session 9, Blindness, The Eagle, TEKKEN, Jurassic Park, Mind Game, Tekkon Kin Kreet, Tokyo Godfathers, Spirited Away, Howl's Moving Castle, City Slickers, Milo & Otis, Home Alone 1&2, Homeward Bound, Baraka, Paprika, Zelary, WALL-E, Up, Teenaged Mutant Ninja Turtles 1, 2, & 3,
Music: Janis, Cash, Chapin, Clapton, Hendrix, Santana, The Doors, Eagles, Jack Johnson, Girl Talk, Aphex Twin, Uncle Gus, Sublime, Bob Marley, Iron Butterfly, Animal Collective, V-Snares, Dave Matthews Band, Tool, Infected Mushroom
Foods: ANYTHING - I love to eat...I mean it. I'll eat anything edible.
TV: Community, Death Note, Planet Earth, mostly anything on NatGeo, Adventure Time (seriously, this show rocks so friggen hard), Phineus & Ferb, Sealab, Robot Chicken, Family Guy, South Park, Gangland, Storage Wars
The six things I could never do without
Affection
Physical Contact
Intelligent Conversation
Smokables
Friends & above all...
LOVE
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This moment.
Perceptions.
How to spend my free time.
Love.
My future.
Finances, though I wish I didn't have to.
Smokeable things.
Artwork.
Bettering myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out and about with my friends, at a party, at a festival, in a hot-tub, driving somewhere, or at a show somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd walk around naked all the time, if the weather permitted.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
You don't mind a little eccentricism. Anything in my profile sparked your interest. You're looking for new friends. You want to learn a fire-art. You think I'm cool (the joke's on you!). You're bored and want to spice up your life.