Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yvhuce

34 Neodesha, KS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
May 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live out in the country. I've got a couple of good dogs. I usually either spend most of my day working or working on the house. I'm a bit of a redneck, having been raised on the farm. I enjoy casual target shooting, watching tv, playing videogames, and writing short stories. 5'2" tall. 150-odd lbs. Native American (Creek and Cherokee). I do have a fair amount of body hair. I also don't make much money, so I probly wouldn't be a good match for someone with expensive tastes or those who want to live in high society.

I am Intelligent, Creative, and Easy-going
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently just working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing: I've been working at it since I was 7 or 8.
Target shooting/plinking: I can usually put multiple bullets through the same hole, or only enlarge it slightly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit odd, but quite creative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Most anything by Stephen King.
Movies: The Thing (John Carpenter's version; absolute favorite movie), The Howling III: The Marsupials (second favorite), most of the Friday the 13th series, the Die Hard series, the Evil Dead trilogy, All 4 Tremors movies, most anything with Chuck Norris, The Terminator movies, and most any good sci-fi, action, comedy, or horror movie (or any combination of those).
Music: Mostly Country and Outlaw Country, but anything that's got a good tune'll do. I hate rap and tend to hate most classical.
Food: Anything good. Can't stand cherry stuff, though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs, truck, house, TV, Computer, and watch.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about stuff for my stories.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV or a movie and surfing the web.