Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YvoInMpls

43 F Hopkins, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a flip flop kinda gal, yet a professional. I love the sunshine, to grill, to watch movies, to spend time with my kids and with friends.

I am fiercely loyal and altruistic.

I am educated, yet humble. I am old enough to know what I want, and how and when to choose my battles.

I love to cook, go to museums, travel (who doesn’t?) and experience new things and places. I love learning about people and what makes them tick. I enjoy asking questions and listening – soaking it all in with a knowing smile. I am not judgmental; we all have had opportunities to build character, some of us more than others. Thankfully, we are not our pasts, although we are an expression of what we have learned from it, providing, of course, we have made efforts to break negative patterns and perpetuate healthy ones.

I enjoy eating out and trying new brews at our local breweries. I keep a neat home and value education and the learning process.

I love nature, and miss the mountains. I grew up in Colorado. Yes, I think the Broncos might take it this year!

I like making lists...crossing things off gives me a sense of accomplishment.

I would really like to date a man who has his act together, likes to hold hands and kiss…heehee. I would love to find a guy who would take all my dead watches and get new batteries for them all as a surprise – it would be like – BAM 8 new watches, Sweetie – ha.

Addendum: Dear “Mr. Married” I am not a side dish. Here is my unsolicited advice. Get off this site and either invest sincere energy into healing your marriage, OR get out of the relationship. Life is too short to be miserable.

Also, I am in Minnetonka...okc goes by zip code...Mtka mail goes through Hopkins.
What I’m doing with my life
I continually strive to be a better person, a good mom and provider for my kids. I am learning more everyday about what I enjoy, and I am finding it is the simple things that really make me smile.
I’m really good at
Entertaining and cooking. I am a great listener and friend. I am good at diffusing stressful situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
First of all, Fargo is so great! Billy Bob is such a menacing bad guy!! I like self-help books like "The Power of Positive Thinking" but also adore James Joyce, Dennis Lehane and Dean R Koontz, for example. Movies - wow - well, war, westerns, drama - not so much chick flicks. Music - almost anything live is awesome. Like Motown, Pearl Jam, 80s crap, OK GO, Mayer Hawthorne, Future Islands, Ultraspank, Faith No More, classical, esp the Russian composers. I love fine dining, a good steak grilled at home, stinky cheese and good wine.
The six things I could never do without
my kids, the sun and moon, internet access (just kidding....kind of), music, art, nature, love, my kiddos (yes, I said kids twice)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals, how I would love to write a book, why children have to scream outside, what my next tattoo should be, what I need at the store, what color should I dye my hair next, my bucket list...
On a typical Friday night I am
Here's what is funny about this question: who can say they have a typical Friday night - let alone typical day? Seriously...I just go with the flow!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have many secrets. Ask my friends - I am a little bit of a TMI Queen.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you wanna! Be brave! Reach out! Maybe we could go to the State Fair and feed one another cheese curds??