Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YvonneJP

30 Rockledge, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 6″ (1.37m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to do many different things. I love music, movies, singing, going out to eat and spending time with people I care about. I have 2 dogs which are part of my family. I'm from Connecticut originally but have lived here most of my life. I love Florida because I love the warmth more so then the cold. I love the beach, I wish my house over looked it! Lol. I'm a very caring and honest person so I'm not really interested in people contacting me if they are the opposite. I hope that you take the time to get to know me if you find me interesting. If you have any questions please feel free to ask!! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment just trying to find someone special to share it with..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is I'm friendly person, and excepting of anyone and everyone..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I liked the books Contact, Da Vinci Code and Twilight Saga. As for movies I like pretty much anything. I have several favorites. Shows are Bones, Dancing with the Stars, Vampire Diaries, Once Upon a Time, True Blood, American Idol and as of late Total Blackout.. I love chicken, steak and snow crab. And other things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, food, oxygen, music, friends and family..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
True love. Girly I know, but they asked!! lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home. I'm not really a party kinda girl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not perfect.. lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a nice and honest person, who expects the same. And is willing to get to know people before making judgements. So please if you are that type of person please contact me.. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!