Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yvonneeeee

21 F Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White, Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My self description used to be that whole "I suck at writing about myself..." sort of deal, but as I read other profiles, I find mine to be a bit dull. They write a lot and actually put effort into them. I don't know, I guess I'm bored so I'll give it a go.

My name is Yvonne, I am here to meet new people. Since I spend much of my time working, I find it difficult to interact and socialize with people. I am originally from Washington state, however I moved down here approximately 10 years ago (Give or Take). From what I'm told (which I am beginning to believe) is that I'm very sarcastic. Which can come off as mean sometimes, but I mean it in a playful way. I guess that's all I can think of.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now, I'm just working. However I'm starting a project and planning on building a business in the long run.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making awkward situations even more awkward. It's true!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a energetic personality, and that gets noticed a lot. It used to be my snakebites, however I took them out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have favorites...

Books: I don't really read much.. Although I should :)

Movies: No favorites, but you can't go wrong with comedies.

Shows: Doctor Who, Castle, Criminal Minds, HIMYM, Friends, Chuck, 2 Broke Girls, Breaking Bad, New Girl, Walking Dead, Friends, Supernatural, Arrested Development, Hemlock Grove, American Horror Story, Blue Exorcist, Attack on Titan, Pokémon and the list just goes on!

Music: I don't have a specific preference as to what genre I really listen to, whether it be post-hardcore, rap, R&B or indie, I fancy them all.

Food: I JUST LOVE FOOD!!!! LOL I love trying new things!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about, just hanging out with my friends.. If not, I'm working. There may be a rare situation where I'm at home doing nothing...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Like most on here, I'm on okcupid. Lol Other than that, I don't think I have anything I would really share publicly. However, I can share a random fact?

I've never seen the Lion King, nor have I seen the Wizard of Oz.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd get along and will have something to talk about because I know I suck at all this shabang!