Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yvonnesm

55 Escondido, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very loving and giving lady looking for someone to share my life with. I have been divorced for about 3 yrs. I have 3 grown daughters.
I am looking for a friend, a partner, someone to share my day with and for them to share their day with me. I am able to take care of myself, but would like to share my life with a man. I'm not looking for a long distance pen pal. It's ok to chat on line & text back & forth to get to know someone. But
I want to be seen and be able to see my man as often as we are able to. I know what I want and am confident in telling and showing my man what that is. I don't play games and would appreciate the same from any man that is interested in talking to me and getting to know me better
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working to keep my bills paid. I love my job of accounts payable. I volunteer with the American Cancer Society and help with Relay for Life in Poway.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being helpful and caring for others. I'm a great team player at work and with my family, willing to jump in and help out with cooking, cleaning, or whatever needs to be done
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I have a nice smile and a sparkle in my eyes that a photo can't seem to get :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like romance novels. I like all movies but horror, they give me nightmares. I like all music, rock is my favorite. and not so big with rap. I like Italian food best, but am open to everything and like to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my 3 daughters
family
love
chocolate
sunshine
the beach, water, pool or lake
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching movies with my daughters.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is private, but I'd be willing to share to the right person, just not openly here :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting and would like to meet me. I'm fun and like to laugh and hope you would enjoy the same things that I do.