Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ywonka

58 F Napa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very kind, caring, compassionate person who is capable of empathy and great love. I see who you are. I am a laugher who gets the humor of truth. There is sense to my being, and I am always analyzing and delving into the possibility of more.

Romantic, sentimental and always hoping for the best...the greatest good. Love to have experiences...moreso than gifts. Not very materialistic, but do like spending money on good food, travel and experiences. Am loyal to my friends, love my family, spend a lot of time out in nature....love to walk, be on water, would love to travel more. Love dogs, am allergic to cats. Used to have a vegetable garden, but the weeds have take over. I meditate, read lots of newspapers/books, spend time on personal growth and do dreamwork. Own a car, a home, and lots of stuff inside. And, also have my own business....lots of stretching here. My BA is in journalism, almost completed an MA in Culture and Spirituality. Come from a family of educators and educated. Roots are in Michigan, but I've been in California for 30 years.
What I’m doing with my life
Growing, evolving and hoping that the energy I'm filled with will creatively express to its greatest potential.
I’m really good at
Being a wonderful companion. Conversation. Laughing. Getting it. Irony. With dogs. Reality. Adjusting. Writing. Having fun. Delving. Coming up with things to do, and/or experience. Seeing people for who they are.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have green eyes, and I am much better looking than my photo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Pat Conroy,
Movies: Dr. Zhivago (I'm part Russian)
Music: Still love rock. Okay, Led Zepplin...does that date me?
Food: Indian Most food, but I don't care for Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
Nature
A hot shower
My glasses/contacts
A warm. soft place to sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I'm going to work things out in my business, life, and find myself a true love relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
No night is typical of another
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am deeply affected by all my relationships.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 50–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are available, wonder-full and yearn for a lifelong relationship.