Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Z-Dub-

22 Pullman, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Listen, I could go on this "long walks and watching sunsets", but lets face it, that's what every man you meet is going to tell you. if your looking for some out of the box fun times, I'm your man. I know people are addicted to real, that's why people like me. when it comes down to it, You've never met anyone like me. I go to school full time, so I can try to be there for you 100%, and when I can, its ride or die.
Message me if your intrigued.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fulltime school.
On my dirty Hustle.
I'm committed to what I do and nothing can break my stride.

Going to school for Business Management and Project Management.

Letting God do his thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to. I hope you are the same.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
friendly and loud to a point. Plus the fact I'm 6' 2", I really only wear nike, and I have the United Nations as my entourage.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really dont have time,but when I do:

Books: Bible, Old man and the sea, A good Sci-fi, Any of my textbooks for school.

Movies: The Usual Suspects, Django, Hustle and Flow, State Property, The Star Wars Franchise, 12 Angry Men.

Shows: Vice, Parts Unknown, Locked Up, Again, any good Sci-fi.

Music: Hip-Hop, so Rap, R&B, Reggae, and Soul. I use to listen to just about everything from Country to Alternative. In all honesty I listen and follow a Hip-Hop life style, So if you like an artist we can have a conversation.

Food: Pho, Hawaiian, Cajun, Southern cooking, But I'm extremely unpicky (if that makes sense).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My God.
My brother Kalani.
My drive for greatness.
And I dont need anything else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. My relationships, family, soccer, My future soul mate (call me a romantic).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
studying, or hanging out with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It sounds like I'm cocky, but its not that, its that fact that I care for people in my family, I lead My family, and when I get my degree it will be to help my family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are Someone who lets God do his thing in your life. If you are looking for someone real, some one who is going to take the time to make sure you are OK. A man who is going to treat you right. If you just want someone to talk to and be a friend. Like I said, I love Hip-Hop, so if that helps start a convo, go for it!