Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Z3-Bob

69 M Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I look, feel and act much younger then my biological age!!

I'm a lay-ed back person most of the time. I retired early in life at age 53, but keep busy with some community work and Rotary.

I have a daughter and two grand childern who live in Las Vegas but not with me. I also have a 96 year old mother whom I look after she lives in my guest house.

When at home I enjoy cooking for friends, I also like music, reading, time on the computer, on the TV I like news, history & the discovery channel, some SyFy, drama and action movies etc. I like things where I can learn something from it, life is an endless learning process.

I'm open to trying new things and can be adventurous in various aspects of life. I have a Silver Mustang convertible for the fun time and the nice weather and a sedan for the other times.

I like to go out dancing from time to time, however I do not claim to be a great dancer, I just enjoy it. Most times I just go to one of the local casino's and catch the lounge acts for dance music. I also enjoy art and so many other things, it's hard to tell you about me in just a few hundred words. But I tell you ladies I'm not a sports nut and also do not enjoy reality TV showes.

I have traveled from coast to coast several times within America and have been in at least 40 of our great states including Alaska & Hawaii. Out of this country I have vacationed or worked in the following countries: Mexico, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Vietnam, Japan, Philippines, Egypt and England.

I believe in living within my budget, I have a comfortable monthly income that pays all my bills and still allows me to save some for trips every year or two.

I am lay-ed back, dependable, and loving
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been trying to enjoy each day as it comes, because life is to short to hold grudges and worry over things we have no control over.

I try very hard to keep a positive outlook on life, even though I sometimes feel like life is a series of tests to see how we will respond.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting deadlines, when I have committed to do a project or some other job or promise to a person or friend. When I still worked as a consultant I was good at finding and providing solutions to my clients problems.

If I do say so my self I'm a good cook, but I could be bisa since I have been eating my own cooking for the past 19-20 years.

Loving someone who loves me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is a good question and I'am not sure what the answer is, I never ask anyone who met me but it could be my Blue-Green eyes.

I do know that since I retired I dress for my comfort not to impress people. That would be shorts and polo shirts in summer and blue jeans and what ever in the winter.

However I can clean up and dress well when needed, I do own a Tux.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The last books I read were the Fifty Shades of Gray trilogy I found them quite good and intertesting. I also read "A Bold Fresh Piece of Humanity" By Bill O'Reilly, and it was quite interesting. It gives you some good insight into why this man thinks the way he does. Prior to that I read two books by Glenn Beck and a couple books by Jim Cramer on investing.

In movies I'm not sure I have any favorites, I like action, thrillers, Sci Fi, drama etc. I have five hundred plus DVD's in my movie collection.

Music it all over the place also, from country to new age, classsic rock to folk and jazz. I do not like Rap, Hip Hop or heavy metal or soul. I have well over a 1500 CD's,LP & Cassetts combined.

As for foods almost everything, Mexican, Italian, Bar B Q, comfort food, Fish, a good steak now and then.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Water & food
2.Shelter
3. Family & friends
4. A chance to keep learning something new, always improveing ones self.
5. Love from someone and too someone
6. Music

The order of the above is random
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try and fill my days with things I want to do or need to do, I don't spend a lot of time thinking about things that could have been.

However sometimes I will let my mind wonder and daydream about things I would like to do in the future, my bucket list.

I have been luckey in that I have traveled to some wonderful places in this world and have a lot of memories and friends to think fondly about when I want to reminisce.

I can always find something to read, watch or listen to, too fill any open time if I feel the need.

"BUT HAVING YOU IN MY LIFE WOULD MAKE IT COMPLETE"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unless I have a date, or took my mother, daughter or friends out to dinner or cooked for them at home, I would be at home doing whatever.

I'm not fond of the bar as a way to meet people, but it's all right to go to with a date or friends for a drink or dancing.

If I had a steady date that I was happy with I would not be here on okcupid, trying to meet new people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tattoo on my left chest and some day if we become friends or more I will explain to you what it stands for it is personal. Anything else I would admit to would be after I know the other person better.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like men not boys.
You are not a gold digger or a drama queen.
You are looking for a long term relationship or more.
You want an equal partner in life.
You want love and know who to return it.