Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Z3us93

21 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 21 this year, and currently studying dentistry in Adelaide. I'm from Singapore, and this is my first year here in Australia.

When you get to know me, your first impression of me will change after a while when we become best buds. Well that's what most my friends have told me haha. It's up to you to decide if it's true ^^

One of my favourite pastimes is hitting the gym. I love the feeling of satisfaction when I outlift my record set in the previous sessions. That means my training has paid off!

I have a penchant for cooking and naturally, I love to eat good food too haha. I would like to believe my cooking is good haha. Well, it tastes good to me (shrugs)

Hmmmm.... I'm generally quite relaxed, but sometimes I get too serious, and I wish I could just take a chill pill or sth. Ok. I generally like people who are blunt and to the point. There's no need to beat around the bush. Honesty is the best policy man. Just say it and I won't be offended. That's about it! If you're interested to find out more about me, just hit me a private message! I won't bite :X

Oh and for those into MB personality testing, I'm an INFJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently studying dentistry, and setting new personal records for weight lifted in the gym.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I've been told that I have a good sense of humour, and that I have the ability to diffuse tension and awkward moments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say it's my smile haha. It is very disarming :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any intellectual discourse on psychology, self-help books, Sci-fi, Action, Comedy and Rom-coms. Biology textbooks and articles on how to lift more weight.

I love listening to rock, indie, jazz and instrumentals.

I eat almost everything. Desserts are extremely welcome :)
The six things I could never do without
It should be 8. My abs ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The mysteries of life, and what my destiny and fate is in life, and the impact that I will have on the people around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with friends or at the gym working out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's not a secret or anything, but it's obvious when people eat with me. There will be very little or no vegetables on my plate :X
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
• You find me interesting.
• You want to talk crap and discuss random topics haha.
• You want a new gym buddy :P