Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Z4beemer

64 Cordova, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People always say what do you want to do when you grow up. I am sort of like that now. Retired from job one, and have joined in a business that is very successful even in this economy. It's keeping me pretty busy learning new things and dealing with these times. I love to travel and I take weekend trips around the southeast or up north. I love the mountains and the beach, still wonder why I live near neither. So my favorite vacations are going to one or the other. (Oh my I think I wrote this on my phone. Had no idea I had so many mis-spellings. Yes I am literate. Sorry.) So with that said, I am seeking someone to share the good things in life with, and let things develop in a natural course of events. I believe relationships are grown, not hatched and people can get instantly married.

I am Honest, Funloving, and Competetive
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My company is educating people on the economic benefits of being green. Not in the strict environmental activist way, but all of us owe some duty to be good stewarts of the earth. Besides if you do it right, you help not only the planet but your own pocketbook.

I am very active in my community helping neighborhoods and people deal with various issues. Its a trying time with many neighborhoods filled with vacant foreclosed homes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
As I said I love the ocean mountains, so I have become a pretty good sailor and skier. It's me against the wind and water, or against the mountain.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shy and reserved, but crack the shell and watch out. Until a couple of months ago my legs, give me a few weeks and they will be again.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading Tom Clancy and historical novels and biographies. My all time favorite movie is Casablanca, but my tastes fall to mystery, adventure, ok I admit I like most of the Star Wars movies. Batman Begins and Dark Knight, I can watch pretty frequently.

I am a 60's and 70's rock person. Billy Joel and Rod Stewart dominate my music collection.

I like all kinds of food, and love to cook. Yeah it's a great seduction technique to cook for a woman.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, a place to cook, the ocean, mountains, my car and my croquet mallet. I can see the puzzled looks now. Ask me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now? How great it is to be alive and the time I want to share with my grandsons and someone special.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday is a great night for dinner with friends, and have a well deserved martini, recap the week, get ready for a great weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have private things I will share with you. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more, looking for a guy who enjoys the finer things in life, knows how to treat a woman, or justs wants to hang out.